3 good things

And suddenly another 3 weeks have passed and then S says that he isn’t up with my new blog, so:

1. being on the phone with S, he is such a superstar, I’m glad that we had time to catch up.

2. Fruit is good today. I’m so blocked up and I’ve got a chesty cough that came out of nowhere. If only the new greengrocer at 209-211 in Mantle Road was open, that would be the icing on the (carrot) cake. I’ve had oranges and satsumas and grapes from Costcutter.

3. Duvet time. I can feel my sinus swelling up, if I talk or laugh I start coughing this horrid great thing that seems to want to rip my insides out, so spending time sleeping or otherwise in bed with the two duvets is just great.

One thought on “3 good things”

Leave a Reply

