Too easy

image

It’s too easy. To not run. I should have run on Monday, but I persuaded myself not to go. I can’t even remember why anymore. I was exhausted from not sleeping well, but I don’t think that was it. So, like bagpuss in the picture, I’m on the inside looking out.

Today there were kids having some kind of running battle in the street and I persuaded myself not to go out.

I’ve at least done some core stretches while wearing my running kit! That will have to do.

I won’t make a marathon runner out of myself just yet!

Leave a Reply

